-->

Briarcliffe College Student Government

The SGA are the government boards and student liaisons of Briarcliffe. The SGA works directly with the student body to address any concerns from the students and to direct those concerns and ideas to college administration. The SGA is known for holding college-wide activities such as spirit weeks, pep rallies, club fairs and barbecues. Briarcliffe students have an important voice in the College. The student body on each campus elects officers for the Student Government Association (SGA). The SGA represents all students.


As an S.G.A. member you may be involved in many aspects relating to the day-to-day student activities of the college, helping to plan events, and addressing the questions and concerns of our student body.

Briarcliffe Patchogue Student Government Association (S.G.A):

President: Angela Pannulla - Angela_pannulla@my.bcpat.briarcliffe.edu
Vice President: Ashley Silva - a.silva@my.bcpat.briarcliffe.edu
Secretary: Simone McCrorey - simone.mccrorey@my.bcpat.briarcliffe.edu
Treasurer: Taylor Maharaj - taylor.maharaj@my.bcpat.briarcliffe.edu
Advisor: Edward Martinez - emartinez@bcl.edu


Briarcliffe Bethpage Student Government Association (S.G.A):

President: Shomari Dias - shomari.dias@my.bcbeth.briarcliffe.edu
Vice President: Christopher Myrtle - Christopher.myrtle@my.bcbeth.briarcliffe.edu
Secretary: Yvette Taveras - yvette.taveras@my.bcbeth.briarcliffe.edu
Treasurer: Tia Clark - tia.clark@my.bcbeth.briarcliffe.edu
Governor of Social Affairs: Ariel Noel - ariel.noel@my.bcbeth.briarcliffe.edu
Chancellor of Greek Affairs: Kenneth Roberts - kenneth.roberts@my.bcbeth.briarcliffe.edu

At Briarcliffe College, help is never far away, so please feel free to contact us at any time to learn more about our school and programs or to apply for admission. Please note that not all programs are available at all locations.

Terms and Conditions

By providing your mobile number, you agree to receive text messages from Briarcliffe College via its mobile text message provider.  You may opt out of receiving messages by texting the word STOP to 94576, or simply reply with the word STOP to any text message you receive from Briarcliffe College.

While CEC or its mobile text message provider will not charge end users for receiving/responding to promotional messages, depending on the terms of your mobile phone plan, you may incur a cost from your mobile service carrier to receive and respond to any promotional text messages (standard messaging and data rates/fees and other charges may apply).  Charges will appear on your mobile phone bill or will be deducted from pre-paid amounts.  Current participating/supported carriers are: Alltel, AT&T, Boost, Cellcom, Cellular One, Cellular South, Cincinnati Bell, Cricket, Element Wireless, Golden State Cellular, iWireless, Metro PCS, Nextel, nTelos, Plateau Wireless, Sprint, T-Mobile, US Cellular, Verizon Wireless, Viaero Wireless, Virgin, and more.

Request More Info!

Tell us more about yourself and specify your campus and program of interest. An admissions representative will contact you to provide you with more information.

* = required fields


Step 1 of 2



Thank you!