Briarcliffe College Presents The Nassau County Sports Commission 16th Annual 'Salute to Champions' Awards Dinner

May 3, 2011

Briarcliffe College Baseball

Briarcliffe College Presents The Nassau County Sports Commission 16th Annual 'Salute to Champions' Awards Dinner

May 3, 2011

VIP Cocktail 6pm
Awards Ceremony 7pm

The Woodlands - Woodbury, NY

Honoring Local Sports Heroes:

Sarah Hughes
Nassau County Sports
Hall of Fame Inductee
Olympic Gold Medalist

Andrew Quarless
Nassau County
Athlete of the Year
2010 Super Bowl Champion

Clark Gilllies
Nassau County Sports
Hall of Fame Inductee
New York Islanders Legend

Also Featuring Presentations of the John Mackey National College Football Award, Dick Schaap National Journalism Award, Outstanding High School and College Student Athlete Awards, and MUCH MORE!

To purchase tickets to this outstanding community event please call Bryan Revello at (516) 918-3799 or email bryan@nassausports.org.

You can also visit the Awards Dinner website at http://www.nassausports.org/events/pages/salute-to-champions

*All proceeds from this event support the Nassau County Sports Commission, a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization that provides a healthy sports environment for Nassau County youth.

Terms and Conditions

By providing your mobile number, you agree to receive text messages from Briarcliffe College via its mobile text message provider.  You may opt out of receiving messages by texting the word STOP to 94576, or simply reply with the word STOP to any text message you receive from Briarcliffe College.

While CEC or its mobile text message provider will not charge end users for receiving/responding to promotional messages, depending on the terms of your mobile phone plan, you may incur a cost from your mobile service carrier to receive and respond to any promotional text messages (standard messaging and data rates/fees and other charges may apply).  Charges will appear on your mobile phone bill or will be deducted from pre-paid amounts.  Current participating/supported carriers are: Alltel, AT&T, Boost, Cellcom, Cellular One, Cellular South, Cincinnati Bell, Cricket, Element Wireless, Golden State Cellular, iWireless, Metro PCS, Nextel, nTelos, Plateau Wireless, Sprint, T-Mobile, US Cellular, Verizon Wireless, Viaero Wireless, Virgin, and more.


* = required fields

Step 1 of 2

Thank you!